Medlemmer

Firmanavn

Adresse

Kontakt

3N Lakering A/S

Industrivej 41 
7700  Thisted

Telefon: 96178989
joan@3nlakering.dk 
www.3nlakering.dk

Bagsværd-Farum Industrilakering

Bygmarken 21 A
3520  Farum

Telefon: 44959111
alex@industrilak.com 
www.industrilak.com

Brandt A/S

Formervej 6 
6800  Varde

Telefon: 75211600
brandt@brandt-as.dk 
www.brandt-as.dk

C G Group A/S

Krogsgårdsvej 6
8620  Kjellerup

Telefon: 88 71 40 00
cito@cito-as.dk 
www.cito-as.dk

Dan-Color A/S

Salten Skovvej 8 
8653  Them

Telefon: 86848100
dan-color@dan-color.dk 
www.dan-color.dk

Gardit A/S

Erik Glippings Vej 6 
8800  Viborg

Telefon: 86624499
gardit@gardit.dk 
www.gardit.dk

Horsens Industrilakering A/S

Saturnvej 33 
8700  Horsens

Telefon: 75646611
l.laerke@industrilak.dk 
www.industrilak.dk

Indu-Lak A/S

Klintevej 6 
8653  Them

Telefon: 86848144
annette.kunnerup@indulak.dk 
www.indulak.dk

JAI Overfladebehandling A/S

Sverigesvej 3 
7480  Vildbjerg

Telefon: 99920222
cm@jai-o.dk 
www.jai-o.dk

Jyllak Pulver og Industrilakering

Nørremarken 5 
6753  Agerbæk

Telefon: 75196500
jyllak@jyllak.dk 
www.jyllak.dk

Protectors A/S

Dalager 6 
2605  Brøndby

Telefon: 43968866
info@protectors.dk 
www.protectors.dk

S M Pulverlakering

Islandsvej 19 
8700  Horsens

Telefon: 75615477
smpulverlakering@mail.dk 
www.smpulverlakering.dk

Scanlak A/S

Ørnevej 10 
7860  Spøttrup

Telefon: 97564655
nb@scanlak.dk 
http://scanlak.dk

Steel Coating A/S

Industrivej 35 
8660  Skanderborg

Telefon: 86571277
steel-coating@steel-coating.dk 
www.steel-coating.dk

Vestjysk Industrilakering A/S

Industrivej 4 
6900  Skjern

Telefon: 97352222
info@vestjyskindustrilakering.dk 
www.vestjyskindustrilakering.dk

Luk menu